华盛顿 Washington's 小微企业与非营利组织提供的专享贷款——简单、快捷、利率低及自由度高

 

小企业灵活基金(Small Business Flex Fund)是帮助您实现企业发展的一项新资源

该基金由华盛顿州商务部(Washington State Department of Commerce)提供支持,旨在帮助小企业和非营利组织取得实现发展所需的财政支持。

以梦为马,志存高远

这场大流行病疫情对我们的所有社区都造成了影响,但对华盛顿小微企业和非营利组织的影响尤为严重。这贷款计划运用有竞争力的利率帮助小微企业和非营利组织获得所需资金,以便促进该企业们的重振旗鼓。

马上申请,即可享受:
灵活的流动资金贷款
低利率
60个月或72个月还款期限

小企业和非营利组织最高可借款$150,000,该笔资金可供灵活使用,包括工资发放、公用事业费和租金、日常用品、营销和广告、建筑改建或维修,以及其他企业费用。

贷款条款

利率低。

最高贷款额为$150,000
利率3% – 4.5%
首年免费和只需还利息
60个月和72个月贷款期限
72个月贷款期限选项截止至2021年12月31日

申请手续简单。

员工人数少于50人
年营收低于$3M ($三百万)
因COVID-19造成直接经济困难
已營業一年/2020 年 6 月 30 日之前

贷款资金可供灵活使用。

工资发放
公用事业费和租金
营销和广告
建筑改建或维修
其他企业费用

4-4.50%

小企业

3-3.50%

非营利组织

60& 72

月份条款

利益

这贷款计划对小企业和非营利组织有何帮助?

华盛顿州有许多小企业和非营利组织在获取实现自身发展和增长所需的财政资源方面面临着巨大的障碍,COVID-19大流行病疫情更使加剧这情况, 尤其对于低收入地区以及由妇女和有色人种领导的组织。

小企业灵活基金旨在向最有需要的小型地方企业和非营利组织提供获得增长资金的途径,确保整个华盛顿的经济实现更强劲的复苏。

本计划与PPP及其他COVID-19恢复计划有何不同?

小企业灵活基金与其他COVID-19恢复计划不同是因为该基金的非营利社区贷款机构网络在帮助华盛顿小企业和非营利组织实现蓬勃发展方面拥有数十年的经验。这些社区贷款机构可以在贷款流程的每个步骤中协助您,并可以帮助您联络所在社区的企业支持服务

 

小企业灵活基金不属于可免除贷款。本计划与联邦工资保障计划(Paycheck Protection Program,简称“PPP”)或任何其他SBA计划并无关联。借款人须在5年或6年期限内偿还全部贷款及利息。

小企业的蓬勃发展 能够使社区变得更加强大。

无论是儿童保育中心、医疗保健服务提供者、餐馆、当地农场,还是社区非营利组织,这些小型和地方组织能够提供基本物资和服务,同时创造就业机会,促进全州经济健康发展。

地方社区贷款机构助您成功

您需要更多帮助?

无论是申请协助、翻译服务还是企业建议,您都可以联系我们的合作伙伴机构以获得协助。

立即申请

4.00%

小企业

3.00%

非营利组织

60

个月

4.50%

小企业

3.50%

非营利组织

72

个月

由于资金有限以及将有大量企业和组织提出申请,预计并非所有申请人都能获得贷款。申请将以滚动方式进行审批,并将通过申请管理为实现本计划目标提供支持。申请处理时间取决于匹配的社区贷款机构收到的申请数量。请注意,提交申请并不代表符合申请资格,也不意味着贷款将获批准或放款。要求您在申请中附加的信息将决定您的贷款资格。

我们建议尽快申请。

 本计划由美国财政部(Department of Treasury)拨款支持。本文观点代表作者的观点,不一定代表美国财政部的官方立场或政策。拨款资金由华盛顿州商务部经济发展和竞争力办公室(Office of Economic Development & Competitiveness, Washington State Department of Commerce)负责管理。

赞助机构

A simple, low interest & flexible loan for Washington's smallest businesses & nonprofits

The Small Business Flex Fund is a new resource to help you grow your business.

Supported by the Washington State Department of Commerce, the Fund helps small businesses and nonprofits access the financial support they need to thrive.

Dream bigger

The pandemic has impacted all of our communities, but it has been especially hard on Washington’s smallest businesses and nonprofits. This loan program is designed to help them access funds they need at a competitive interest rate to bounce back stronger than ever.

Apply now for:
flexible working capital loans
low interest rates
60- or 72-month repayment timelines

Small businesses and nonprofits can borrow up to $150,000 and the money can be spent flexibly, including on payroll, utilities & rent, supplies, marketing & advertising, building improvements or repairs, and other business expenses.

Loan terms

Low interest rates.

Borrow up to $150,000
3% – 4.5% Interest rates
No fees & interest-only payments for the first year
60-month & 72-month loan terms
72-month loan term only available until 12/31/21

Applying is simple.

Fewer than 50 employees
Annual revenues of less than $3 million
Experienced direct economic hardship due to COVID-19
Have been in business for one year/prior to June 30th, 2020

Loan use is flexible.

Payroll
Utilities & rent
Marketing & advertising
Building improvements or repairs
Other business expenses

Benefits

How does this help small businesses and nonprofits?

Many small businesses and nonprofits in Washington state experience significant barriers to accessing the financial resources they need to develop and grow, and the COVID-19 pandemic only made things harder. This is especially true for organizations in low-income areas and those led by women and people of color. 

The Small Business Flex Fund was created to provide access to growth capital for smaller,  local businesses and nonprofits that need it most, ensuring a greater economic recovery for all of Washington.

How is this program different from PPP and other COVID-19 recovery programs?

The Small Business Flex Fund is different from other COVID-19 recovery programs because of its network of nonprofit, community-based lenders that have decades of experience helping Washington’s small businesses and nonprofits thrive. Through every step of the loan process, these community lenders are there to assist with the application and can make connections to business support services in your community.

The Small Business Flex Fund is NOT a forgivable loan. This program is not associated with the federal Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) or any other SBA program. The borrower will need to pay back the full amount of the loan with interest over a 5- or 6-year term.

Communities are stronger when small businesses thrive.

Whether childcare centers, healthcare service providers, restaurants, local farms, or community-based nonprofits, small and local organizations provide essential goods and services, while creating jobs that contribute to the health of our statewide economy.

Local, community lenders committed to your success

Do you need more help?

We have partner organizations you can contact for support—whether for application assistance, translation services or business advice.

Ready to Apply?

4.00%

small business

3.00%

NON-PROFITS

60

MONTHS

4.50%

small business

3.50%

NON-PROFITS

72

MONTHS

Due to a limited amount of funding availability and the high volume of applications expected, it is anticipated that not all applicants will be able to receive a loan. Applications will be reviewed on a rolling basis and will be managed to support the program’s goals.  The time it takes to process an application will depend on the volume of applications received by the matched community lender. Please note that submitting an application is not an indication of eligibility and does not mean that a loan will be approved or funded. Additional information will be requested in your application that will determine your eligibility for a loan.

 

We recommend applying as soon as possible.

This project was supported by a grant awarded by US Department of Treasury. Points of view in this document are those of the author and do not necessarily represent the official position or policies of the US Department of Treasury. Grant funds are administered by the Office of Economic Development & Competitiveness, Washington State Department of Commerce.

Sponsors